Officers/ Board Members

President- Virgil Blanco blanclage@yahoo.com

and virgil_blanco@middlesexcc.edu

Recent Past President and Board Member: Richard Marranca   rmarranca@earthlink.net

Treasurer -Suzan Cole suzancole@verizon.net

Tina Lesher, Fulbright Scholar- UAE- LesherT@wpunj.edu

Jennifer Chen jchen@kean.edu

Kevin Merges- merges@rutgersprep.org

Regina Mezei ramezei@comcast.net

Juan Carlos Orejarena jorejare@kean.edu, Kean University

Nabil Marshood- nmm46@caa.columbia.edu

Melda N. Yildiz  Melda.Yildiz@Fulbrightmail.org Past President (2013-2016)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s